Belle ville de Paris & Premiere Vision.

Fashion, Love, Photography, Textiles

Bonjour! so this week (you may have guessed) I was in the beautiful city of Paris. I was on a study trip with my University course (Textile Design) so I was given the opportunity to visit Premiere Vision.

Premiere Vision is a top leading trade show for apparel fabrics. This huge trade show was for designers and design companies to sell their designs for the Spring/Summer 2013 collection. It was such an amazing experience being there! to see the up and coming colours for next year and the styles, patterns and types of fabrics. There was an amazing range of designs, fabrics and colours. A fashion lovers dream! couldn’t take any photographs but here is a link to the official site: PV First Vision

Whilst in Paris, I made the most of my day and went around and visited some famous tourist sites with my two friends! These sites included: The Eiffel Tower, The Pompidou Centre, Galleries de Lafayette (large high-end shopping centre with shops like Chanel. Gucci etc and they had a full floor dedicated to shoes!), Champs Elysees, Notre dame, The Louvre and much more!

Here is a few photographs from my trip!

The Pompidou Museum.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

I totally recommend Paris if you have never been, it’s such a beautiful city and there is just so much to do whilst there! you will never get bored! J’adore.

Short post but I hope you enjoyed!

Leave a Reply

