Indecisive. A part of my identity?

Sketchbook Work, Sketching/Drawing, Textiles

In my last post, I described some of my current project so far so thought I would show you all some of the current drawings that I have been working on in my sketchbook!

There is a range of objects from things that help make decisions to objects that I have kept because I couldn’t decide whether to put them away…Things that are gifts, random little objects, jewellery etc. I do however, keep objects that have been given to me because I do love everything gift I have been given as they each have different memories attached. However, I am still such a bad decision maker it’s unreal! Guess that’s part of what makes me who I am!

So here is some of my current sketchbook work.

Heads or Tails?

Textile Award

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

Hope you liked my sketchbook so far! More very soon!

Leave a Reply

