Little Bird

Sketching/Drawing

So I was little bored and was thinking about different designs for a possible tattoo and I’ve always seem to fall back on the idea of a little swallow. It may not be a final idea for a tattoo as I am constantly changing my mind! I’m so indecisive it’s unreal!

So here is a little swallow that I was drawing/painting today! I put in my own colours so as to make it much more eye-catching!

my little bird:)

This drawing was firstly drawn in pencil and then I added light watercolours and then topped it off with some fine line pen! my comfort zone as it would appear! I am really happy with the result and style of the overall drawing.

This was a little short but sweet post from me but I hope you liked it!

Leave a Reply

