Sketching again!

Sketching/Drawing, Uncategorized

So…it has been quite a while since my last post due to my assessment for semester one taking up most of my time so I apologise. After countless cups of tea and coffee, staying up to all hours and endless collage!…I handed everything in and passed! Very surprised with my mark and done much better than I first thought! so I am very pleased but there is always room for improvement as they say. So, my hard work paid off and now I can enjoy my Christmas holidays!

After my assessment and final hand in for my Change By Design module assignment, I took a much-needed relaxing day off!

So, I was a little bored so I decided to sketch a nice rose. Regrettably, it is a little sketchy because I didn’t have proper tonal pencils at the time but I have a brand new set so will definitely be drawing another! I hope you like it!

Leave a Reply

