My Print ideas

Material Matters, Sketchbook Work, Textiles

Today, I was in the Media Lab again experimenting with the many different effects on Adobe Photoshop. Today has actually been quite interesting and fun! I love just sitting on Photoshop and creating many different designs with just the simple click of a button. Also, I started to really experiment with the effects and I have tried to achieve something quite unique and interesting. Furthermore, I feel that with Photoshop, you can really develop your ideas a lot better and it gives me an idea of what kind of things I would like to continue on in my development sketchbook.

Here are some designs that I have worked on today!

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

These are just a selection of designs from Adobe Photoshop that I created in class today. I am really pleased with the results and I feel they relate well with each other!

I am still experimenting and familiarising myself with Photoshop but if there is any techniques or things that I could improve on, let me know!

Leave a Reply

